Back to Calendar Home
Bhdrapada Msa

 
Sh‚lÓv‚hana Shake
Samvatsara
¬yana
Ritu
M‚sa Niy‚maka
Year
1924
Chitrabh‚nu
Daxin‚yana
Varsha
Sri HrishÓkesha
2002
Bh‚drapada Shukla Paxa
Date
Day
Tithi
Naxatra
Yoga
Karana
Significance
8-Sept Sunday Pratipat Uttara Ph‚lguni S‚dhya \
Shubha
Bava Proshtapadi Pr‚rambha
. . DvityÓa . . . Balar‚ma Jayanti, Dhanvantari Jayanti
9-Sept Monday TritÓya Hast‚ Shukla Taitila Svarna Gouri Vrata, S‚ma Nitya NŻtana Up‚karma, Manv‚di
10-Sept Tuesday Chaturthi Chitt‚ Brahma Vanija Ganesha Chaturthi
11-Sept Wednesday Panchami Sv‚ti Aindra Bava Rishi Panchami, PD of Sri Vidy‚v‚ridhi TÓrtharu, PD of Sri Raghun‚tha TrÓtharu, PD of Sri LaxmÓprasanna TÓrtharu, Var‚ha Jayanti
12-Sept Thursday Shashti Vish‚kha Vaidhriti Koulava Surua Shashti, Bh‚skara Puja, Pratah Sn‚nena Ashvamedha Phalam
13-Sept Friday Saptami AnŻr‚dha Vishkambha Garaja
Vanija (UM)
.
14-Sept Saturday Ashtami Jyeshta PrÓthi Bava .
15-Sept Sunday Navami MŻl‚ ¬ayushm‚n Koulava PD of Sri Jagann‚tha D‚saru
16-Sept Monday Dashami PŻrv‚sh‚dh‚ S‚dhya \
Soubh‚gya
Garaja Sugandha Dashami
17-Sept Tuesday Ek‚dashi Uttar‚sh‚dh‚ Shobana \
Atiganda
Bhadr‚ Parivartini, Dadhi Vrata Sam‚pti, Vishnu Pariv‚rotsava, PD of Sri Satyeshta TÓrtharu, Kany‚ Sankramana
18-Sept Wednesday Dv‚dashi
Aitirikta Ek‚dashi
(UKM, UM)
Shravana Sukarm‚ B‚lava Dadhi V‚mana Jayanti, Xira Vrata, PD of Sri Prasanna Venkata D‚saru, PD of Sri Surapura ¬nanda D‚saru, Shravanop‚sa, Vishnupanchaka Vrata
19-Sept Thursday Trayodashi Dhanishta Dhriti Taitila K‚lamatra S‚dhani P‚rane
20-Sept Friday Chaturdashi Shatabhisha ShŻla Vanija Ananta Padman‚bha Vrata
21-Sept Saturday Pournima PŻrv‚bh‚dra Ganda Bhadr‚
Bava (UM)
Proshtapadi Mangala, PD of Y‚dav‚ryaru, R‚hu Jayanti, Um‚ Maheshvari Vrata

 
Bh‚drapada Krishna Paxa
Date
Day
Tithi
Naxatra
Yoga
Karana
Significance
22-Sept Sunday Pratipat Uttar‚bh‚dra Vriddhi B‚lava Mah‚laya Pr‚rambha
23-Sept Monday DvityÓa Revati Vriddhi
Dhruva (UM)
Taitila PD of Sri SrÓniv‚sa TÓrtharu
24-Sept Tuesday TritÓya Ashvini Dhruva
Vy‚gh‚ta (UM)
Vanija Brihadgouri Vrata
25-Sept Wednesday Chaturti Bharani Vy‚gh‚ta
Harshana (UM)
Bava Mah‚bharani Shr‚ddha
26-Sept Thursday Panchami Krittik‚ Harshana
Vajra (UM)
Koulava .
27-Sept Friday Shashti Krittik‚
Rohini (UM)
Vajra
Siddhi (UM)
Garaja .
28-Sept Saturday Shashti
Saptami (UM)
Rohini Siddhi
VyatÓp‚ta (UM)
Vanija Gajagouri Vrata
29-Sept Sunday Saptami
Ashtami (UM)
Mrigashir‚ VyatÓp‚ta \
VarÓy‚n
Bava
B‚lava (UM)
PŻrvedyu
Madhy‚shtami, Ashtaka (UM)
30-Sept Monday Ashtami ¬rdr‚ Parigha Koulava Madhy‚shtami, Ashtaka
. . Navami . . Taitila (UM) Avidhav‚ Navami, Anvashtaka
1-Oct Tuesday Dashami Punarvasu Shiva Vanija PD of Sri Vidy‚payonidhi TÓrtharu, Dashami Nirnaya (UM)
2-Oct Wednesday Ek‚dashi Pushya Siddhi Bava Indir‚
3-Oct Thursday Dv‚dashi ¬shlesha \
Magh‚ (UM)
S‚dhya Koulava Sanyasin‚m Mah‚laya, PD of Sri LaxmÓn‚r‚yana TÓrtharu, Hariv‚sara upto 5.50am (UKM), 7.30am (UM)
4-Oct Friday Trayodashi Magh‚ \
PŻrva Ph‚lguni
Shubha Garaja Kaliyug‚di
5-Oct Saturday Chaturdashi Uttara Ph‚lguni Shukla Bhadr‚ Gh‚ta Chaturdashi
6-Oct Sunday Am‚v‚sya Hast‚ Brahma Chatushp‚t Sarvapitru Am‚v‚sya, PD of Sri M‚dhava TÓrtharu, Vishnupanchaka Vrata, Darshatarpana

Sri Krishn‚rpanamastu

[Dvaita Home Page]   [Calendar Home]   [Acknowledgements]
[Chaitra]    [Vaish‚kha]    [Jyeshta]    [¬sh‚da]    [Shr‚vana]    [Bh‚drapada]
[¬shvÓja]    [K‚rtÓka]    [M‚rgashira]    [Pushya]    [M‚gha]    [Ph‚lguna]

This site was created on 12 Feb 2002.  Last modified 10 July, 2002